Heat Front Office and Coaching Staff 2013

Heat Front Office Staff 2013

Rick Twyman – Owner/Manager
Shar Twyman – Director of Baseball Operations
Diane Fitzpatrick – Finance Coordinator
Chuck Dreyer – Heat Clubhouse Manager
Mike Stanley – Team Chiropractor

Heat Coaching Staff 2013

Rick Twyman – Manager-Head Coach
Adam Niesius – Associate Head Coach
Dearth Parker – Associate Head Coach
Nate Cornejo – Pitching Coach
Jesse Dale – Assistant Coach