2023 Game Schedule


2023 Schedule

John M. Wade Memorial Field

2675 Palo Verde Blvd S. Lake Havasu City Arizona 86403

 

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tuesday 5/30/2023 7:00 PM Havasu California Jay’s Havasu Heat
Wednesday 5/31/2023 5:00 PM Havasu California Jay’s Havasu Heat
Wednesday 5/31/2023 8:00 PM Havasu California Jay’s Havasu Heat
Friday 6/2/2023 7:00 PM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Saturday 6/3/2023 5:00 PM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Saturday 6/3/2023 7:00 PM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Sunday 6/4/2023 11:00 AM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Tuesday 6/6/2023 Double Header Flagstaff Flagstaff Star Chasers Flagstaff Star Chasers
Wednesday 6/8/2023 Double Header Flagstaff Flagstaff Star Chasers Flagstaff Star Chasers
Friday 6/9/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Prescott Roadrunners Havasu Heat
Friday 6/9/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Prescott Roadrunners Havasu Heat
Saturday 6/10/2023 7:00 PM Havasu Prescott Roadrunners Havasu Heat
Tuesday 6/13/2023 7:00 PM Havasu San Francisco Seals Havasu Heat
Wednesday 6/14/2023 5:00 PM Havasu San Francisco Seals Havasu Heat
Wednesday 6/14/2023 8:00 PM Havasu San Francisco Seals Havasu Heat
Thursday 6/15/2023 7:00 PM Havasu San Francisco Seals Havasu Heat
Saturday 6/17/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Southern Nevada Baseball Havasu Heat
Saturday 6/17/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Southern Nevada Baseball Havasu Heat
Sunday 6/18/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Southern Nevada Baseball Havasu Heat
Sunday 6/18/2023 8:00 PM Havasu  Southern Nevada Baseball Havasu Heat
Wednesday 6/21/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Bay Area Bombers Havasu Heat
Wednesday 6/21/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Bay Area Bombers Havasu Heat
Thursday 6/22/2023 7:00 PM Havasu Bay Area Bombers Havasu Heat
Friday 6/23/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Arizona Jay’s Havasu Heat
Friday 6/23/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Arizona Jay’s Havasu Heat
Saturday 6/24/2023 7:00 PM Havasu Arizona Jay’s Havasu Heat
Thursday 6/29/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Chicago New Lenox Havasu Heat
Thursday 6/29/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Chicago New Lenox Havasu Heat
Friday 6/30/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Chicago New Lenox Havasu Heat
Friday 6/30/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Chicago New Lenox Havasu Heat
Saturday 7/1/2023 Double Header Las Vegas Havasu Heat Southern Nevada Baseball
Sunday 7/2/2023 Double Header Las Vegas Havasu Heat Southern Nevada Baseball
Wednesday 7/5/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Flagstaff Star Chaser Havasu Heat
Wednesday 7/5/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Flagstaff Star Chaser Havasu Heat
Thursday 7/6/2023 5:00 PM Havasu Flagstaff Star Chaser Havasu Heat
Thursday 7/6/2023 8:00 PM Havasu Flagstaff Star Chaser Havasu Heat
Saturday 7/8/2023 5:00 PM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Saturday 7/8/2023 8:00 PM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Sunday 7/9/2023 11:00 PM Havasu East LA Dodgers Havasu Heat
Tuesday 7/11/2023 7:00 PM Palm Springs Havasu Heat Palm Springs Power
Wednesday 7/12/2023 7:00 PM Palm Springs Havasu Heat Palm Springs Power
Wednesday 7/19/2023 Regional Havasu TBD TBD
Thursday 7/20/2023 Regional Havasu TBD TBD
Friday 7/21/2023 Regional Havasu TBD TBD
Saturday 7/22/2023 Regional Havasu TBD TBD
Friday 7/28/2023 2023 World Series
Saturday 7/29/2023 2023 World Series
Sunday 7/30/2023 2023 World Series
Monday 7/31/2023 2023 World Series
Tuesday 8/1/2023 2023 World Series